Testimonials

Your opinion matters to us, please leave our team a review below.

We have 13 Testimonials

  1. Bruce was so great to work with for figuring out the right selections for our wedding reception, and his team was awesome on the day of! He always answered emails and calls in a timely manner, and handled himself very professionally. Additionally, he was willing to switch out selections and work with us on what we knew our guests would want and what we wanted the vibe of our reception to be. Though there was a slight hiccup in the servers accidentally taking a cooler that did not belong to them, Bruce took care of the situation and made sure it got back to the rental company without me having to get involved (which I really appreciated). Would definitely recommend!

    | August 18, 2017 at 2:56 pm
  2. Bar On Wheels was awesome! We originally going to do a diy bar, but our planner recommended bow, and I am so glad we decided to go with them, the set up, the drinks, the service, everything was outstanding! They knew everyone’s drinks, they were very nice and I only heard great things from guests!!!

    | April 25, 2017 at 12:21 pm
  3. Two weeks before my wedding, we were forced to find a new bar service. We got in touch with Bruce and the rest is history. What began as a hectic situation turned into the best possible scenario as Bruce and the Bars on Wheels team were a dream to work with. They were always timely in their responses and took the time to educate us during the planning process (even with the short notice). On the big day, they were very professional and flexible when we asked to extend bar service an hour. Our wedding guests raved about Bruce and the other bar tender the night of our wedding and how much fun they were. Their service was spectacular and really added to our night. Thank you Bruce!

    | July 14, 2016 at 9:39 am
  4. I just wanted to say thank you for the excellent job you did at our event. I was extremely pleased with the setup and the service was first rate. I have heard nothing but great things from the physicians and administration of the hospital. Matt Allen mentioned your service to me after using your services at a fundraising event here in Georgetown. I never expected the level of service and professionalism that we received from your organization. We will definitely be using your services in the future and I will make sure to promote your services when other facilities ask me about mobile bartending. Once again, I really appreciate all that you did for us and look forward to working with you in the future.

    | September 5, 2015 at 1:24 pm
  5. The 30th Anniversary Party at Christie’s house last night was a great success! The event was a hit due in great part to your exceptional bartending skills and the outstanding waiter service you provided. Your willingness to “go the extra mile” was greatly appreciated. Thank you very much and may all your catering events be as successful.

    | September 5, 2015 at 1:24 pm
  6. Bars on Wheels has serviced our parties, including our wedding, since 1998. “Bruce the Bartender”, as he is affectionately referred to by our friends, is a big part of what makes all of our social gatherings a huge success. Not only does Bruce and his employees provide our parties with professionalism, but they also provide much of the fun as well. We actually note on our invitations that “Bruce the Bartender” will be hosting the event because it is further incentive for people to attend. If you intend to host a fantastic function using anyone other than Bars On Wheels it is just poor party planning!

    | September 5, 2015 at 1:24 pm
  7. Thank you to Bruce and the Staff of Bars On Wheels. Your Quality and Level of Service always exceed our client’s expectations. My Personal Gourmet enjoys working with Bars On Wheels and looks forward to creating more unforgettable experiences along with Bars On Wheels. Thank you for the opportunity.

    | September 5, 2015 at 1:23 pm
  8. I can’t thank you enough for the wonderful service given my guests. The premium package (Top shelf) was better than advertised. The staff was professional, courteous and truly catered to our friends. The fresh juices and signature drinks were amazing. We will be using your services for all future functions.

    | September 5, 2015 at 1:23 pm
  9. Thanks for everything you did to make my brother’s reception perfect. You did a wonderful job of keeping up with the demand on the bar. Your business is top notch and we look forward to hiring you again!

    | September 5, 2015 at 1:22 pm
  10. Thanks again to the Killer Bees for all your assistance, guidance and extra effort yesterday. It is always a pleasure dealing with Professionals.

    | September 5, 2015 at 1:19 pm
  11. Just a follow-up thank you for all your help with our event for Dr. Stern last night. Rene and Todd were outstanding! There was construction at the entrance I originally directed them to, so they had to schlepp all their stuff practically through the entire Medical Sciences Building. Despite my carefully timed choreography with the other vendors, everything blew up at once, and your people were so matter-of-fact and cheerful that they kept me sane! I enjoyed chatting with them during the event, and they provided great feedback at the end about what to do differently next time. It has been hinted that, although this was my first event to plan for UC Orthopaedics, it won’t be my last, and you will be my first call for my next gig. I sincerely hope that Todd and Rene will be available in the future. They are just delightful!

    | September 5, 2015 at 1:17 pm
  12. I just wanted to send you a note to say Thanks to you and your crew. I appreciate all the “extra” help you all provided. I will certainly let my friends and family know what great service you provide. Thanks again!

    | September 5, 2015 at 1:16 pm
  13. I just wanted to give a quick thank you for all of your work at the date party! I heard nothing but good things about Bars On Wheels. It was a pleasure working with you and your team.

    | September 5, 2015 at 1:05 pm

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Your testimonial will be submitted for approval. Thank you for your opinion on Bars On Wheels!